cescadr

In Uncategorized on December 1, 2013 at 11:23 pm

I applaud myself for still having this blog and for beginning it an early age. I always thought that my blog would go global one day. It’s funny isn’t it? That at one point in everyone’s life, you think about that idea of being in the spotlight and that fame that comes along with it. Yes, I have neglected this blog for a while, but I have to keep reminding myself about it. It’s not like I don’t have that spare time, because I surely could make time to write for this blog and start expressing all my feelings & ideas, and sharing most of the events in my life. So I guess if I can just get into it more and just start blogging my mind away. Here’s another one of my tries to keep this blog alive. Here goes. Better late than never (again).

Leave a Reply

