cescadr

Start again.

In Uncategorized on September 22, 2013 at 5:12 pm

I’ve been neglecting this blog for over a year, and it’s come to my attention recently that I actually need this blog more than ever.

I realised how I should be using is blog to express these feelings that not much people know – and from the looks of it, there wouldn’t be much more people.

So let me rant, vent and just simply let out these somewhat suppressed feelings and hopefully one day, someone would understand what I’m talking about. Right now, this is all so I can get back to blogging.

Why have I been gone for so long? I guess my life wasn’t as interesting or it wasn’t fun to write about the events in my life. The current situation in my life seems to have come out of a movie or series, but not in the whole “I got swept away by this guy.” It’s more of the “WTF, there’s so much damn drama happening.” So I guess this will turn out to be a timeline and a place to put out my thoughts, feelings and ideas – actually anything that pops in my head.

Time to utilise the tools available to me. So hopefully, I’ll continue and I really hope this will be successful as I pictured it several years ago when I began this blog.

Leave a Reply

