cescadr

Focus

In This & That on November 29, 2010 at 4:31 pm

For some reason right now, I can’t focus. My mind is going to different places. I’m thinking of different things every minute, and I just can’t seem to focus on school work. And now, I end up procrastinating. I need to finish everything now so that I can relax later on. It seems like I can only do things if they’re not related to school. I wanna do so much other things, not school work.

Oh, I just wish that it’s already the break. I seriously can’t wait for Christmas. One thing I can let you know is that during the break, I’m going to the beach. That’s what I’m looking forward to! But right now, I have to go through this period where my head is fixated on school. I’m so excited for that. Even though Christmas is near, I can’t let go of my studies. My top priority right now is studies. So when the break begins, I’ll just forget about studies completely and just enjoy.

Leave a Reply

