cescadr

Vacation

In Uncategorized on May 12, 2010 at 12:04 am

So it was the first trip out of town for my family for this summer. And I enjoyed it very much. I tried to stay out of contact with my very good friend, the internet. But it seems that once in a while I would open my Twitter and tweet. But then I thought about it, and I told myself that I’m on vacation. I need a Twitter Break especially. I didn’t go on the internet for the rest of our stay at a beautiful resort my parents booked for us all.

I figured that, I have internet at home. And that since I’m only at the resort for the meantime, I should just go out and have fun and do things that I can’t do back home. So that’s what I did, and I had A LOT of FUN.

So, once in a while you should too. You should take a break and relax. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

