cescadr

You’re the LAST to know

In Uncategorized on April 18, 2010 at 12:51 am

It sucks when you’re the last one to know.

I’ve been busy with my summer schedule lately, and I don’t have that much time to go and spend my hours on internet (although I’ll love to do that..HAHA), and suddenly this thing pops up?

I just wish that because of my absence from the busy world of internet, I won’t suffer any consequences.

Seriously, I don’t think that internet is a bad thing at all, but it isn’t a bad thing to be busy with other stuff, like dancing my butt off every week (and I’m still looking for other things to do!)…

It’s just that, I wish that they would figure out that internet isn’t the only way to tell people things. I would like to be notified yah know.

Leave a Reply

