cescadr

HOT!

In Uncategorized on April 14, 2010 at 1:51 pm

So it’s summer right now in the Philippines, and I promise you, the best place you want to be when you are here is at the beach. It is so so so HOT! I cannot stand the heat. I love summer and all but this is just so so HOT. Each move I make I drop a sweat.

Now, I can’t wait to go to the beach.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Cesca del Rosario. Cesca del Rosario said: https://cescadr.wordpress.com/2010/04/14/hot/ […]

Leave a Reply

