cescadr

Cobra Starship

In Uncategorized on March 27, 2010 at 11:53 pm

I just came from a Cobra Starship concert, here in Manila. It was so AWESOME!! I just kept on dancing and dancing. I was screaming so loud that the people in front of me had to cover their ears, no joke. And I was just singing, like crazy.

Gabe Saporta, thank you for that kiss on the cheek. I am just swooning and blushing every now and then.

Vicky, you are so pretty. I love your voice.

Ryland, you were so good! Thanks for the tweet. 🙂  http://twitter.com/infinityonRy/status/11148221771

Alex Suarez, thanks for the first tweet!! Got me excited.  http://twitter.com/SUAREASY/status/11143722920

Nate, you got my heart pounding when you came out to check on your drums. Hahaha.

I had a really really great time tonight. A night I would definitely not forget. I was thankful I got the guts to ask Gabe that certain question, and run back to give the letter I made. I was speechless afterwards.

COBRA IS A WAY OF LIFE.

FANGS UP.


Leave a Reply

